SteemAlive Presents: Lets Write - a 7 day writing Challenge. The diary game season 3: a attending buissnes summit after washing my dirty clothes.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-03-12-010233.png

Introduction

Hello my beloved family members. Hope they weather is treating you well? Yeah, is raining season, and I think the heat is no way to be found again. Well, I want to use this opportunity to share with you how my yesterday. It's another interesting diary game from me which I will like us to read together.

Good morning

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813rgQyeAJdyynmxFBphWdfnASiACk4Xo4iA1duVmdjyEEyHTcaRFaX82s6Uo1Thf3CsyKUC7d8XTNh3BvU3NvpczJrZwL.jpeg

Seeing the beautiful morning star, I give thanks to the giver of life for making me to be alive. After our morning devotion that lasted for 30 minutes. I quickly prepared my child for school. I took her to her school, and came back to wash some clothes before going out. After washing the clothes, my phone was the next thing. As soon as I switched on my data, a lot of massages both on WhatsApp and telegram where coming in. I quickly check on our leaders group to see what was dropped their for the leaders. After that I chatted with with friends for some minutes. Later switch over to my Steemit blog. I replied to comments and on post. I used just 10 minutes for all these. I later dropped the phone and went ahead to get ready for the business seminar submit.

At the seminar Hall

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813rgQyeAJdyynmxFBphWdfnASiACk4Xo4iA1duVmdjyEEyHTcaRFaX82s6Uo1Thf3CsyKUC7d8XTNh3BvU3NvpczJrZwL.jpeg

Polish_20220312_125105178.jpg
What3words

Formerly I do sleep when I get to the seminar Hall. But this time, my eyes was wide open because I really want to succeed in life. The host of the seminar was a young man I knew few years back, hocking biscuits and chees-balls wit bicycle. But just 3 years with real estate company, his life has changed. I really thank God for Me Nelson Ita. I learnt that I can own a land or a house withing 5 years by paying instalmentaly which is, #15,000 every month.

Afternoon/evening

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH813rgQyeAJdyynmxFBphWdfnASiACk4Xo4iA1duVmdjyEEyHTcaRFaX82s6Uo1Thf3CsyKUC7d8XTNh3BvU3NvpczJrZwL.jpeg

On my way back, I branched the market to buy things for Stew because I already had rice at home. When I get home, I washed my hands and switch over to the kitchen to make food. I selected the beans first and sieve out the water, later boil the rice. While I was washing the rice, the beans was boiling already in the fire. Done with the cooking of the rice and beans, I make my stew. I and my siblings enjoyed our meals.

IMG_20220311_181753_537.jpgIMG_20220311_181523_489.jpg

After eating, I went to plaza to pick up my friend who visited me all the way from Imo State Nigeria. After attending, I called it a night. Thank God for making my day went as I planned it.

cc:

@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

Here is my Introduction Link

Sort:  

Mmhh, please tell me more about this real estate deal...it sounds profitable. I know there are many 419 things in nija and I can't deal but are you sure this is real?

 2 years ago 

Yeah very real. They are 12 years old now in Nija

Ok. Only in Uyo? Tell me more about them.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear @steemalive for your support. Am happy

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

You are doing very well as a leader @chichieze always checking the leaders group to know community update and to update your newbies, I hope your friend that came from Imo State brought a lot goodies for us in Uyo.

 2 years ago 

Yes ma'am. Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

It seems u are a good cook. I will invite you to come over and help me cook

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, I will do that with ease 🤗🤗🤗🤗

You really had a good day, starting from the business summit. Is good to multiple businesses. Thank you for taking care of your friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45