"1st and 2nd choice" - See my top selection of items I use regularly. 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20220127_145157121.jpg

Introduction

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

It my greatest pleasure to participate in this contest organized by @steemalive. As a human being, their are top things I use every day. But according to the rules of this contest, I will be writing about 5 top choices of items I used every day. I will also write about my 2nd choice and their prices in Steem. Please sit tight and read it.

My 5 top choice are

  • Detergent
  • Body cream
  • Bathing soap
  • Tooth paste
  • Tea/milk

1st and 2nd choice of detergent/ price in Steem

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Detergentprice in Steem
So Klin concentrated detergent1.00 Steem
Ariel original laundry detergent1.00 Steem

IMG_20220127_152215_353.jpg

When you talk of laundry, so Klin concentrated detergent is my 1st choice. I have been using it for more than 6 years ago. It was produced and marketed by Natural Prime Resources Nigeria, LTD. Industry 1, OPIC Estate, Agbara ogun State, Nigeria. Under the license from PT.Wings Suurya Suraba, Indonesia.

One thing that makes this detergent outstanding is that it magnates and remove strains easily and fast without any effect on the clothes.

2nd choice, Ariel

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

IMG_20220127_154013_411.jpg

This is my 2nd choice of detergent. It is manufactured and distributed by, Procter and Gamble Nigeria Limited, 7 up Road

Oluyole Estate, Ring Road Ibadan Oyo State Nigeria.

This soap to me is a brilliant stain remove. When you soak it with your clothes, before you know what is going on, the stains are off. I have been using it for more than 6 years now.

1st/2nd choice of my body cream and their prices in Steem

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Creamprice in Steem
Nivea body lotion and natural fairness15.4 Steem.
Precious Body Lotion11.5 Steem

Polish_20220126_200606973.jpg

Nivea natural fairness body lotion is my first choice of cream. Just as the name implies, it doesn't bleach but gives you your natural skin tone. It is good for all skin types and I have been using it for the past 2 years now. It is manufactured by Beiersforf Nivea consumer products Nigeria Limited. It is located at 21 Akinyemi Crescent, off Fatai Atere way, Matori, Mushin. It is made in Nigeria.

2nd choice

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Polish_20220126_200548269.jpg

This is another cream I cherish so much. It reach with vitamins and oils. It is mainly for kids and youths, but it is very good to my soft skin. It is mild and hydroquinone free. It doesn't bleach also, but gives you your ideal natural colour. It is a product of Emos Best Industry Limited. I have been using the soap for the past 5 months now.

International sales office

No: D29, Abuja Plaza, International Trade fair complex, Lagos Nigeria.

Co-operate Office Address

107, Upper New Market Road, Onisha, Anambra State, Nigeria.

Factory Site:

1, Agric Road, Nkwelle Ezunaka, Anambra State, Nigeria.

My 1st and 2nd choice of soap

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

SoapPrice in Steem
Eva Gold soap2.4 Steem
Ivory Chic2.4 Steem

Polish_20220126_201005264.jpg

This soap is a product of Iffco (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. Plot 406, Jalan EMA's, 81700, pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia. This soap is generally known as foreign Eva. It has nice cent and mild to the skin. I have been using it for the past 3 years.

2nd choice of soap

Polish_20220126_200824992.jpg

Ivory soap is one of the soaps I have been using for the past 3 years now. It is softens the skin and gives you no reactions on the skin. It is produced by Givanas Industry Nigeria limited. Plot C49, Amuwo Commercial Scheme, Amuwo Odofin - Lagos Nigeria. This soap is proudly made in Nigeria

My 1st and 2nd choice of toothpaste

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

ToothpastePrice in Steem
Colgate plus sugar acid neutralizer4.2 Steem
Milk teeth gentle toothcare for children2.9 Steem.

IMG_20220127_171732_061.jpg

This is my first and no:1 toothpaste. It contains lots of calcium and sugar free. Since I have been using toothpaste, apart from supplement products, this is the only toothpaste that doesn't disturb me. Others do affect me to the point I find it hard to chew anything. It is a good product of Colgate-Palmolive (China) Co, LTD. The office is located at 338 Qing Nian Road Xin Gang Huangpu, Getdd Guangzhou, China. I have been using this toothpaste for up to 1 year now.

2nd choice

IMG_20220127_171748_968.jpg

This toothpaste is specifically made for children. But do to the nature of my teeth, I make it my second choice because, it is mild and contains no sugar. It is manufactured by

Glaxosmithkline Consumer Nigeria Plc, RC8726, KM 32, Igbesa Road, Agbara, Ogun State, Nigeria.

Under the License from Glaxosmithkline Plc, Brentford TW8 9GS, UK. I have used this past for more than a year.

My 1st and 2nd choice of Milk

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Milkprice in Steem
Ovaltine cream taste4.2 Steem
Cowbell coffee drink3.8 Steem

Polish_20220126_200717321.jpg

When it comes to beverages, Ovaltine cream taste is my first choice. It contains 10 vitaminsand 5 minerals. It has normal taste and low in sugar. It has been my best for more than 2 years now. It is a product of Nigeria, by New Home Industry Limited. 23 Oba Akinjobi Street, GRA Ikeja, Lagos. Under licence From Associated British foods Plc

2nd Choice

Polish_20220126_200656796.jpg

This is instant milk coffee. With milk or without milk, you are good to go. It is reach with energy and dietary fiber. It has natural and sweet coffee taste. For the past 6 years now, I have been making use of it. It is manufactured by, Promasidor (Nigeria) LTD, 3a Cowbell way Isolo Industrial Estate, Lagos, Nigeria.

I normally buy all this items at Joe Mex supper market. It is located by IFA Atai Etoi Uyo by Oron Road Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

IMG_20220124_194816_144.jpg
Picture of me inside the super market
What3words

Conclusion

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpre6pFXaL7x6YuqMiwD4GZbffjPFjKtWy26gmeWxgYLCVNMnT8DigSkXeRnKmV4gsTzVN7EWnPvMon3okf8V5E5mTpvz.jpeg

Thank you @steemalive for Organizing this contest. This is my first 5 top items I use regularly. Thank you @focusnow and @ijelady.

This is the Link of my Introduction 👉 post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You missed one of the rules... Ovaltine and chocolate aren't milk.

 3 years ago 

Chichi, you dey there, enjoy your self booo.

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks, enjoy yourself too

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much and you same

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks so much, how is Aba today? My regards to your family

This is great. I love the way you detailed the information. I like the divider you used... how did you get it please.

 3 years ago 

It's very simple, just hold the divider, you will see download image. Then you download it

At where.... where will I see it

 3 years ago 

On that my post. Download from there

Your first choice are all top commodities
Thanks to second choices though, we can switch enabling flexibility and #betterlife

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, hopefully you will join the contest

 3 years ago 

I'm coming for alignment lessons my dear @chichieze.
I must commend you for making good choice.
It's been a while I saw ariel or should I say I didn't bother checking.
I wish you best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend for reading my post. wishing you all the best

 3 years ago 

Amen

I am so happy to see your entry my paddy, your choices are so unique

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

You are welcome my paddy

 3 years ago 

It is good to have second choice in business we call it plan b, in english, if is no go, was go go

 3 years ago 

Yes o

Very nice post encouraging, well organized keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much dear

Your second choice is what we most time call planB. It goes along way not to make us stranded. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend. It's always good for one to have planB

Exactly

 3 years ago 

Good day friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82