THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3:A BEAUTIFUL DAWN. 09/06/21..

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A beautiful morning as I woke up full of excitement and joy. I am grateful I woke up in the land of the living because it's only God mercy and not my strength. I had my personal time with God which has always been my daily routine every morning and I make sure I never missed it.

IMG_20210607_104830_640.jpg
After having my personal morning devotion, I became hungry and decided to take tea,bread and egg. It was a sumptuous breakfast prepared by @fredrickdivine.
After some while,@kanuvictoria brought me cake to eat. The cake was for my neighbor who celebrated his birthday and he gave everyone in the lodge. That was how my day went.

IMG_20210607_105136_442.jpg
After eating the delicious cake, I took my bath,rest,plait my hair and travel to my village. Village was fun because I met my cousin sister and a lot of people. I got a lot of gift but coming back to where I live, heavy rain started falling and I was on a bike😭😭😭😭.

Thanks for reading
@focusnow.
@steemcurator01.
@talktofaith.
@godsbest.

Sort:  

Beautiful. Your write up is cool and it seems you had a great time cause you met up with your cousins.
OMG, I hope you didn't get sick after the heavy rain poured on you while you were on a bike. So sorry, some days are like this.

Keep on writing. You have an awesome day.
Kind regards dear!!

I'm inYou sure had a smooth day, except for the rain incident,it really can be annoying atimes ,but as we know it the weather is really unpredictable,I do hope when next you going outdoors you go with an umbrella, nice write up.

🤤bread and egg 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52