Diary game season3 10/06/2021:Glorious Thursday.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Today was fantastic for me as I couldn't snap part of my day from morning due to some obstacles but, I was able to snap some events that happened today.
Today fellowship was fun as I decorated the altar.

IMG_20210610_174614_506.jpg
Then I listened to the wonderful message been taught on today service which was themed SECRET TO A GLORIOUS DESTINY.

IMG_20210610_170628_828.jpg
When one have a great destiny,devil does everything possible to make him to give up on God and become useless. The 7 secret to a glorious destiny are:
-Spirituality.
Spirituality is a priority of your destiny.
-Mentality.
Your thinking determine your destiny .God cañnot bless you beyond your mental capacity.

  • A glorious company that is,one needs the right people not everyone you follow.
    -Responsibilty
    -Tenacity of Vision.
    -Quality i.e, be the best at what you do.
    -Discovering revelation.
    One act the way they are because you know who you are.
    These are the word transforming word i heard today. It was glorious indeed.
    Thanks @focusnow for reading my
    post.
    @whitestallion
    @godsbest.
    @steemcurator01.
Sort:  

It was glorious ma❤️❤️ @chibestb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21