You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge season2 (week4)The worst day and the best day of my life- my true life story

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Chaaaaaiii this is bad. How on earth can someone be telling you to use a product whereas he has not tested it nor have ever used it. I'm so so sorry to hear about what Shea butter product did to your natural hair which made you to go crazy. I can imagine the pains of losing your natural hair, and not more to that, it even burnt your skull living you in pains. It's really terrible 😔. I am so so sorry about this your bad experience dear.

Woow your best day experience is beautiful 😍. I can imagine the joy 😹 after you seeing that larg vote from the Chief curator himself. I too also felt over joyed when I received my first ever vote from him and it was as if I had hit the jackpot that day😹😹😹

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My dear brother, the pain it incomparable because my hair is my pride. Now, just take a look at my picture then and my recent picture, didn't you notice the difference?

My hair brings out the beauty in me and no hair extension can be compared with.

Yeah I have seen the great difference my dear. However, thank God that all your hair didn't go. Once more, I'm so sorry for the hurrible experience my dear

 2 years ago 

Am glad that you felt my pains and right now, am comforted by your words. But, I wish the hair will come back to it's normal state.

Atleast the good thing is that you are still looking good my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67