You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story! by @ebuahsang1

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Chaaaaaiii this is terrible 😔. I can imagine the pains you went through after that incident. Losing your laptop could be some how manageable though still very aching. The most painful 😖 part is you losing everything including your friends laptop. Chaaaaaiii If I'm the one I can go made bro. I'm so so sorry for this your painful lost. This is why when ever I see how they are beating up a thief, I won't react or feel sorry for the hardened criminal because I have also lost alot in their hands

The best day of my life was the day I was backing a Master of Business administration in Accounting and Finance. It was a hell of an 7years experience which was supposed to be 5years instead.

Chaaaaaiii how can this even be possible na.. anyhow shaaah, if na Cameroon then anything is possible and they will never seized to impress me. I am sorry to hear about the delayance of your master program. But I'm glad that you eventually finished everything with flying colors and graduated. Congratulations 👏🎉 brother

Sort:  

See eh bro. Tht day was terrible. The feeling I got that day was terrible. Not knowing what to do. I faced alot of problems at the office because of that laptop
Well I'm alive so all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44