You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The worst day of my life is when I was pointed a gun to surrender my phone and the last money on me back then in 2020 and that alone got me scared from going to Akwa Ibom State

I'm so so sorry to hear about what happened to you on your birthday as you where being robbed by arm robbery. Do not bother my dear, the wicked shall never see peace. Atleast I'm glad they didn't harm you that day. I am also glad that you moved on with your life by living a more healthier life

Sort:  

Thank you dear and being alive is the greatest and once there is life, we can plan of tomorrow and today i am able to write what happened to me 3 years ago. Thanks for stopping by boyfriend.

Yeah that's true my dear friend, being alive and kicking is the greatest thing no matter your situation because everything can be solve

Atleast I am so happy you are doing great now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33