You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge season 2/ week 4: The Best and The Worst Day Of My Life

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Chaaaaaiii this is really bad 😞, how can your friend evict you from her house just like that knowing well that your landlord had already excited you and you where so stranded🤦‍♂️. This is so heart touching. I'm so so sorry to hear about this my dear. But I'm glad that God answered your prayers and a good Samaritan friend had to help you out as you where able to pay rent for tye new home that you saw. May God bless that friend of yours

Woow congratulations to your new born child. He is so handsome and healthy. It should definitely be your best day because I see it's This handsome child that made you a mom. Congratulations to you once more my dear

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @chiabertrand. In difficult times we get to know who our friends really are, even I was shocked when she did that, didn't bother asking her the reason, because there is no good reason to have done that. But I thank God,he came through for me.

The birth of my child was my biggest joy,am also grateful to God for that.

Well, everything happens in life for reasons and I believe what happened to you was simply your breakthrough. May God continue to bless and protect you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35