You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 2 ( WEEK 3) LOCAL BUSINESS REVIEW: TELL US ABOUT A MARKET, SHOP OR BUSINESS IN YOUR CITY. 21/06/2022.BY @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @ijebest, you have done great in exploring the work & chop multi-venture nig litd which I see they are selling mostly African attires like beads and different brands of fancy wrappers which are of high quality and top notch

To be honest, the bride looks so so beautiful because she really looks like an African Queen in that attire. The isi AGU attire also look good on the man. I will wish to visit this shop if I visit your country

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow ooooo!!!, my brother, welcome. The attires will surely fit you, you know you are fair in complexion and looks like a Nigerian, thanks very much for coming around my post, I really appreciate your gorgeous complements, thanks 👍😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47