You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business review! Welcome to Eesoft Sport Lounge, 342 Oron Road Uyo Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What a beautiful review at Eesoft Sport Lounge located at 342 Oron Road Uyo. You have shown us almost all the prices of items at that business center and they look moderate, considerable and less costly. Your review is quite awesome

If I was in that area I would have visited this Lounge

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am suspecting your interest in eating and drinking from Nigeria @chiabertrand, are you sure you have never seeeee, did say anything? hahahaha, am just being funny, she really did well in the business review.

Hahaha 🤣😂 you ehhh...

What are you sure I have ever seen?🙆😂

I am suspecting your interest in eating and drinking from Nigeria @chiabertrand

Please better tell me what you are suspecting oooh😂

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha
Some people are thinking now, you don't need to worry, ones SBD is fully back, our torry will continue, do not forget today's date oooo😀

Exactly my dear... This SBD debt ratio is really killing someone now.. now all SBD are in waste because of the low debt ratio

Hopefully it will recover as soon as coins start rising again

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. I wish you are around self to visit the lounge. Thanks for your nice comment. Am really grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48