You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! by @fortwis09

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @fortwis09,

I'm glad you have introduced your family to us in a very good way... What I noticed at the end is that all your family are Steemians starting from your mom, dad, brother and your cousin. This shows that Steeming is the primary occupation at your household and all of you guys are Into it full swim...

Your family is not strange to me because I know most of you, especially your mom and dad who happened to be great Steemians in here. I'm so proud of your parents and I believe you will grow up to be great Steemians like them

Thank you so much for introducing your family to us and letting us know your family

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I noticed as well that you know most of my family members, and that's good to hear from the horse's mouth.
Rya ks for going through my post

You are welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31