You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 2 week 2|introduce your family by @tunes01

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wooow woow, family is so beautiful, mom and dad are so beautiful and still looking very young and vibrant. I see your family is doing well and you guys look alike

The funniest person in the family is my dad. Aside from making jokes out of serious situations. My dad can be really dramatic, he could wake up one morning and call everybody in the family to come home that he wants to die

This is serious ooh, even my grand mom always tells us at times that she want to die😂😂. Any time she is sick, she always calls everyone that her time has come to die😂🏃😂.. chaaaaaiii too too funny

Thanks so much for introducing your family to us.. my regards to them

Sort:  

I think that exact character comes with old age.
Thanks a lot for reading and engaging

Hahaha 🤣😂 exactly my dear... I think of that as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63