You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 2nd and tomorrow 3rd February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st lid report

Time: 8:23am

Date: 02/02/2022

Location: Cameroon/Bamenda Mile3 Nkwen

Hello good Morning . Trusting God you all had a splendid night. I'm here again to present my 1st Lidreport for the day live and direct from Cameroon

IMG_20220202_080340_984.jpg
Morning selfie

What3word

I got up today at about 7am then did my morning prayers after which I went and eased my self then came back and began browsing and decided to check on my newbie whom I'm mentoring @sirri2. I congratulated on her because she have adapted rapidly on this platform. So I decided to reward her with a delegated SP of 50 for her to Carry out her activities fluently without any disturbance. So luckily she just complained to me about her resource credit, It was really a quit coincidence as I delegated to her on time. So I told her that her problem will be solve because I will delegate her 50sp which I did emmidiately


Screenshot_20220202-075809.jpg having a discussion with @sirri2
What3word

Right now I'm still laying on the bed because places are very cold. I will get up soon then prepare hot tea for myself then after that I will be waiting for @beckyliza because she said she is facing a lot of difficulties, so I will have a lot of work with her. I will keep on updating as the day unfolds

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did so well by rewarding your newbie with 50sp at least at the end of one month, she will be able to make good use of it and have her own so.
So have a nice day

Thanks for the appreciation and do have a great day as well

 3 years ago 

Wow, that's great news. You really tried helping your newbie. I applaud you for that

Thanks for the appreciation Dear. I said let me help and encourage her

 3 years ago 

That's good. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Good morning bro. You actually are a good mentor as your actions speaks for itself. Doing delegations is so good and empowering. Kudos bro.

But where is my own tea? Hope I will have it when I return in the afternoon? Have a nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes oooh I said let me help her so that should not run out of resource credit.

Yes oooh when you are back you let me know so that I keep your own tea ☕ ok

 3 years ago 

That was really good of you. Coming so keekeep my tea

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is serious, you are a good bros oooo, delegating 50sp to someone means a lot, thank you for such a free heart, you are a good giver, have a blessed day.

Thanks for the appreciation Dear. I said let me help and encourage her

 3 years ago 

That was beautiful

Wonderful one Bro, Please also share some SP with me as well.
Do have a nice day ahead

Alright bro I will also do same to you but you need to be working hard by constantly posting ok

Do have a nice day as well

That was a very good pro-social behavior that you exhibited by delegating 50sp to some one who was in need. Keep it up.

Thanks for the appreciation, I hope that will help you a lot not to ever run out of resource credit

 3 years ago 

I love your generous attitude. It means you have her success in mind. Keep it up

Thanks for your appreciation mom. Indeed I want her to be successful as I'm on this platform

 3 years ago 

Thats interesting. I love such mind. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

God bless you my dear brother... This is why I love you all...

PleaseNice one bam equally having same issues here but luckily I have sorted it, have a fun filled day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57