You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

1st lid report

Time: 8:06am

Date: 31/1/2022

Location: Cameroon/Bamenda Mile3 Nkwen

Hello good Morning dear friends, it's me @chiabertrand reporting live from Bamenda in an Anglophone region here in Cameroon.

Today is a ghost town in Bamenda which is due to the current Anglophone crises. So it's official that we have ghost Mondays since 3yrs till date


IMG_20220130_080729_170.jpg
What3word

I got up today very early at about 6am, then did my morning prayers, after that I went and eased my self then came back and manipulated my phone. After browsing, I then brushed my teeth then made hot tea and drank since places were too cool.

Now I'm preparing to go to the field because it's official that we play football all Mondays since it's usually ghost town days. So I will be joining up with my team mates soon in the field. But I will keep updating you guys as the day unfolds

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You look sharp bro I hope you had a great night? May you have a wonderful day ahead.

 2 years ago 

Good morning bro. Please i wish your team gonna score the highest goal. Happy day ahead

Thanks for your wishes mom. So luckily we won

 2 years ago 

My cute chief, good morning sir
I can see in you face that your night was cute🤗🤗🤗 please be a good player ooh, don't be like vamperci 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha I'm a big player just like my football idol Cristiano Ronaldo 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Okay naaa... Please I would love to see you play for steemalive in our net game with nigeria 😂😂😂😂

Hahaha I wish I could be in Nigeria so as to showcase my talent as a footballer

 2 years ago 

Eehhhh 😳😳😳😳

You have a great time with your mates.

 2 years ago 

Good morning dear friend and play safe. Have a nice day

Thanks dear, we had finished playing and thank God I didn't sustained an injury

 2 years ago 

Wow, good to hear that. How are you doing this afternoon

I'm doing great mom, I just came back from the field and I'm resting now

 2 years ago 

Alright dear, stay safe and may God be with you. I possible, I will advise you to engage on the 5 days writing challenge Organized by @steemalive

Alright mom thanks for the alert. I will look into that and participate in it

 2 years ago 

Please do, you will enjoy it

 2 years ago 

Welcome our bros from Cameroon, please what is ghost day, we in Nigeria has sit at home days, usually Mondays such days we don't do business in the Eastern region of Nigeria, so explain, what is ghost town in your country?

Ghost days here means everyone is seating at home because all places are closed those days be it school, business or any side hustle. This is only happening at the Anglophone regions here Cameroon due to the ongoing Anglophone crises

 2 years ago 

The same thing in eastern Nigeria we call it sit at home, because of Biafra matter

We only pray this war come to an end

Nice day in the field

 2 years ago 

Great and very good

 2 years ago 

I'm looking forward to see your football report and I hope you will join the cameroon national football team 😆😆
Have a great day and may God save us from all sort of crises.

Hahaha I wish I could player for our Cameroon national team but rather unfortunate it seems impossible 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

😆 just manage your team bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70