You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Ancient & Modern. Show us your old gadgets and the New one. Contest Prize: 43 Steem// 10% to @steemalive by @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You really have a lot of old and new gadgets and materials. We don't really see reasoning to change what we have until it develops a fault....hahahaha

I love the shoe because when you walk on it, your foot steps will surely change.

That got my attention...so you cat walk abi dog walk? Lol.

Thank you for sharing with us

Sort:  

The cat working comes on its own when you are on heel shoes

 3 years ago 

Hahaha....thats the point my sister. I can remember going for a heel shoe so that i can learn how to walk

You are so funny, but I hope you over come it, even my daughter I have taught her to wear heels

 3 years ago 

Ma'am i wear heels for now i stopped because of child bearing.. When am done i will return to it but not too high one though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47