HURRAY!!! THE BABY YOU WELCOMED IS GOING TO CHURCH. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT WELCOME AND BE MY GUEST. 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good day lovely people I am writing on my blog today to say a big thank to every member of this community @steemalive and @steemblog for a great welcome you gave to my baby that was given birth to on the 5th Of November, 2021 we are 2 months gone already.

IMG-20220105-WA0008.jpg

image.png

The welcome we received was so overwhelming and we do appreciate you for it.

Now we are going for Thanksgiving service this Sunday 9th January 2022 I specially invite you to this putting service.

This thanksgiving service is basically thank God for a successful delivery of the mother and the child. Of a truth so many women lose their lives in the process of child birth and some get to come out of the labour room without the child. Also we have been enjoying sound health ever since she was born. Is it not good enough to give God praise for the aforementioned?

Please be my guest, be our guest.

image.png

I know most of you will not be around due to distance, but you will be highly represented by all the steemians in Nasarawa City.

The Venue for the Church Service will be at St. Peters Anglican Church Keffi Road Akwanga by 8AM. After service, there will be refreshment at our residence Wamba By-Pass immediately after service

image.png

I will not fail to pray for all those that are still trusting God for this great gift to receive it in Jesus Name. I appreciate you in advance for honouring my invitation.

Warm Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh oh ooo 💃💃💃💃. That is good. So the child is 3 months already? See how time flies. I wish you success dear. I do take my own children to our kingdom Hall for worship as soon as I give birth to them and we are both strong. I don't wait till 3 months. All the same, do have a wonderful moment

 3 years ago 

No, we are 2 months now. Yes the essence of waiting for a while is so that the woman will be strong in the body too before resuming activities but it didn't stop me from joining live service from home during service days. Also the baby will be strong too and matured a little.

Thank you ma for your great wishes and your visit to my blog.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations To baby Chimnonyerem. It's a good thing to give thanks unto the Lord. I was there at the naming ceremony and God willing I will be there at the Thanksgiving/Dedication ceremony at least to do the coverage as a steemian. Congratulations to the celebrant and the parents. Not leaving out my very good friend the original @BabyCharis

Congratulations the you. Tjank God for keeping you both. Baby Dzubhu is growing strong. I wish you the best and may the aim of this event be fulfilled and journey mercies to everyone coming and returning. My regards to big brother Charis.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your prayers

I do appreciate your visit to my blog

Congratulations ma, and to the baby God bless her. Is good to give back to God what belongs to Him with thanks. In return you are telling Him to do more. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear

Thank you for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Yesooo, thank you so much...your coverage can start today

Interesting, I wish to come, but time will not permit me due to some circumstances. Wish you all the best in life

 3 years ago 

No challenge, it was wonder...thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemalive for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65