THE DIARYGAME HOW I SPEND MY DAY ON 09/01/2022 , ATTENDED KIDS PARTY BY @CHALIE36 10PC TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220109_212912.jpg

Introduction

It is good to with you again, my name is @chalie36, I have been inactive for days now because of phone, how are you doing today, trust you all are doing well as for me am okay.

It was a beautiful Sunday morning I woke up pray to my god and my family all of us pray to Jehovah after that we prepare our breakfast took our breakfast and went to a Christian meeting as we came back we prepare to attend the kids party I help my children get prepared take their things and we move for the kids party he went on time because I have things I wanted to discuss with age a lady before the party time so I am I and my children went before 2 p.m. why the party will be by 4 p.m. so they happily welcome us we cook food together Eddie food my children played with her children it was all fun honestly they feel that they should be doing it every Sunday it was a happy moment

At the party

IMG_20220109_183029.jpg

By 4 p.m. all the kids were present first of all they danced to make themselves happy, honestly it was a happy moment for all of them after that @ijelady did a presentation this presentation is to help the kids to know the type of post they will make a steemkids community and how the parents will assist them to make their post, she encourage every member to be active especially the kids from 13 years and above should be active member of steemkids community and participate in steemkids food challenge, dancing contest, every activity read and comment in all the post in the community that is what keeps a community active the parents were encouraged to also make post in steemkids community each time they have activities to do with their kids and also be active member of stemalive after that she encouraged us to delegate to communities where we make post if they require for delegation that delegation helps community account to vote with high volume, it was encouraging to be there.

After the presentation

IMG_20220109_212932.jpg

IMG_20220109_183155.jpg

IMG_20220109_181441.jpg

IMG_20220109_171249.jpg

After the party after the presentation the kids danced, food was shared to everyone sweet zobo, drinks both kids and parents were happy with everybody still discuss chart till 7 p.m. some kids do not want to go home again because they were happy to see other kids in team go getters this kind of gathering I love it and I would love it to continue every holidays when our kids comes back from school all of them will be together and share a happy moment.

thank you all for reading through my post I'll be grateful to see your comment below

Thank you
Cc
@steemalive
@focosnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a happy moment, thank you for coming to the kids party and sharing it with us in steemalive community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42