TRON AND STEEMIT INTEGRATION CELEBRATION CHALLENGE BY @CEENDY20 ( AT 100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

For a long time now, I keep hearing so much about crypto currencies and thier different names, at I point i was confused because I didn't really understand what it was all about, little did I know that crypto currencies is the next big thing. Thank you @steemcurator for this great platform. Thank you @focusnow and @talktofaith, I don't know where else to be.

images (3).jpegsource

I really want to express my excitement at the integration of Tron and steem. This is an awesome opportunity for every steemians and other prospects.

I have two friend who told me about this two crypto currencies and I was confused on whom to start with first, then I decided to start with steem, that was when I joined the steemit community and I have not regretted it since then.

And here comes Tron. This is really amazing.

What I think about the integration of Tron and steem ecosystem
I think it's a wonderful opportunity for every steemians to grow in the crypto world, because a time is coming when transaction will be done through crypto currencies, thereby devaluating other currencies

I believe this integration process will bring more Tron user to the steemit community, cos it also give them the opportunity to earn on both sides.

The addition of TRX to the rewards it a huge source of encouragement to the steemians . A lot of people who have been sleeping here are all getting up to thier feet,cos of this new development.

I have been talking to people about joining the steemit community,but with this recent development,it really a boost for me, I talk with so much confidence a lot of people are getting interested.

At this point is the time to accumulated as much steem and Tron as possible, by setting my posts at 100% powered up. As time goes I will use my accumulated trx for more useful purposes

    *CONCLUSION*

This is an awesome opportunity to earn big time in the crypto world. And I urge every body hear to wake up and partake of the goodies. Thank you

CC: @steemcurator1
CC: @steemcurator2
CC: @steemalive
CC: @focusnow
CC: @whitestallion
CC: @bright-obias
CC: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Your instinct led you right into Steem. It can always get better here. TRX coming is already the bomb...

 4 years ago 

So I have discovered,I don't regret my choice at all.

Yes o. It worth the time

Good remarks to your mentors. A good job, especially an encouragement to the public to consider cryptocurrencies as the best option for financial freedom.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @alickute1

Thanks for your entry into this challenge @ceendy20. A well constructed write up you've got there.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @tmighty ,you are a good friend

@ceendy29, yes crypto is the way forward now.
I am glad you have joined the club.
Meanwhile, nice you participated in this contest.
You cam still enter the contest as many times as possible. Though not more than once per day.
Best Regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Ok ma I will. Thank you

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56