The diary game season 3: My time in God's presence||Entry by @ceendy20 (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone, feeling really sleepy and tired,j just had to make this post. It's been a wonderful day today I must say and it's worth writing about.

Dear diary,

I woke up this morning by 5am to say my morning prayers,but I was so sleepy that I didn't know when u slept off to wake up by 6:20am. I had my morning devotion and also read my Bible. After I was done, I proceeded to doing the morning chores. I swept the house, did the dishes and also spread some already washed cloth from last night.

After I was done with all that, I came online to check out for new updates , on WhatsApp Facebook an steemit blog. I visited different communities on steemit,then I stumbled upon an ongoing contest on steemit nursery, a contest organized by @bright-obias, you can read about the contest here .

I participated in the contest, while I was at it light came and I decided to ur the opportunity to iron out some rumpled cloths. By 4pm I started getting ready to go to church, service time was 5pm. By 4:45 pm I was done and already on my way to church.

IMG_20210325_171029_650.jpg
*In a tricycle on my way to church)

By the time I got to church,service had already started,our pastor ministered God's word to us and I was really blessed.

IMG_20210325_182946_834.jpg
*Me, in church)

IMG_20210325_182934_768.jpg
Pastor ministering

IMG_20210325_182932_939.jpg
The congregation

Service ended by 8pm , we had different group meetings and we all headed home. I got home by 9:32pm, it was already really late,eat anything heavy, I just ate the cake I had, stayed online for a while, and then freshened up. Right now am about to go to bed.

Thanks for visiting my diary today. Best regards

Cc

@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@trafalgar

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Very nice piece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56