THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3: FEELING REALLY LAZY TODAY||DIARY ENTRY BY @CEENDY20 (100% POWERED UP)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

My alarm woke me up this morning by 5am, I was still so sleepy but I woke up to so my morning devotion,by 6am I was done and I went back to sleep. I woke up again by 8am, then I proceed to start working my morning chores.

I didn't have plans of going anywhere today,so I was at home going through my steemit account and the communities I belong to. I spent time mostly in the @steemwomenclub. Then I also read a book today titled DAUGHTER YOU CAN MAKE IT it's a Christian book written by the popular gosple minister and writer Dag Heward Mills
Screenshot_20210222-214823.png
Screenshot from my PDF file

It's a really interesting book, and I would recommend for every lady out there.

I wasn't so hungry that morning but by 12:35pm I felt really hungry, there was a left over soup from yesterday,but I didn't feel like taking that, so I told the next available food, that's is cassava flakes,with groundnut, sugar and milk.

IMG_20210222_151721_337.jpg
Cassava flakes

After taking that I was a bit ok,I continued reading the book,I learnt so much from it today.
Then by 5pm I pang of hunger I felt was unbearable,I had to rush to the kitchen to make food to eat
IMG_20210221_153302_541.jpg
Garri and melon soup
By the time I was done eating I was so full,I just considered it dinner, because am was not planning on eating any other thing tonight.

Hubby came home by 8pm, he bought water melon fruit,I put it in the fridge to get a bit cold before serving it, I ate some of it, as it's advised that taking fruit before going to bed is healthy to the human body
IMG_20210222_213635_165.jpg
Picture of the water melon

So that is it for today, I have freshened up and will be retiring for the night soon, thank you for taking your time to read through my post, and have a good night rest.

Cc: @steemcurator1
Cc: @steencurator2
Cc: @trafalgar

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75