MY 2021 BUDGET: IN STEEM, USD AND LOCAL CURRENCY || @CEENDY20 (100% POWERED UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians,it's a pleasure to participate in this contest brought to us by @steemalive. This year 2021 came with a lot of goals and aspirations for me,am really glad this contest came up,so I can share my goals and budget for this year with us. Thanks for reading through.
notebook-calculator-pen-budget-list-260nw-1799094295.webpsource

How much is my budget for 2021

Due to the plans I have for this year,av done my calculations and all my checks. The amount I need to cover my budget is #2,000,000 (two million naira).

The value of #2,000,000 in steem and us dollars

Steem: at the rate of #84.60= 23,640.66
US dollars: at the rate of #500 = $4000

What are the first 3things I will do with the money

  1. The first thing I will is to invest: I will invest 25% of that amount that's is #500,000( five hundred thousand naira) back into steemit. I plan to get a new mobile smart phone,that I can carry about and still do my steemit business,and also a laptops,I can use in my house. Then I will invest the remaining part of the money into buying more steem.
    konskie-poland-november-17-2018-260nw-1233396481.webpsource

The second thing I will do with the money

  1. I will invest another 50% of the money into my husband's business. I want to be a supportive wife to my husband and and also see to it that my children get to live a good life. Also for us to have a sustainable flow of income,where we can solve basic and secondary needs without struggling to do that. I want to see the business become a global brand.
    mature-black-husband-shaking-hands-260nw-1432699268.webpsource

The third thing I will do with the money

At this point I have 25% of the money left that is #500,000. I will give 20% to my parents,for thier upkeep. They need every support they can get from me right now. And am willing to do anything to make them happy and fulfilled. #400,000 is not much compared to the sacrifice they made for I and my siblings, but I believe if will go a long way to help them take care of some basic need.
indianasian-family-sitting-over-white-260nw-1298067142.webpsource

At this point I have just 5% left that's is #100,000 (a hundred thousand naira). I will keep it for myself and use it for some basic needs.

So this is my budget for the year 2021. Thanks for reading through.

CC: @steemitblog
CC: @steemcurator1
CC: @steemcurator2
CC: @steemcurator3
CC: @focusnow
CC: @bright-obias
CC: @whitestallion

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great plans @ceendy20. You have a very good plans and budgets for this year. They are very realistic and achievable. I pray you achieve them this year. Thanks for participating on the contest.

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for reading through my post

Wow. Your write and style of writing is superb. You have a good plans too. Thanks for sharing

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment @sammylinks

Good plan and a nice budget you have for this year. It's really amazing. indeed it's always good to support our husbands and parents too, they deserve it (our support). Remain blessed.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @imadear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75