Diary game, Attending a wedding ceremony: Powering up my steem for #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

At the beginning of every new day is full of different activities, both good and great ones, while some other days it's not as eventful as every other day. My today was full of activities that I had start from yesterday to plan my activities for today,so that none of the things I am meant to do will be left wanting. And am glad everything went well from attending a meeting I had on zoom which lasted for over 3hrs,to the other things I did .

Dear diary,

I woke up this morning with a lot of plans of events going through mind, I said my morning prayers and read my snap shots. Went about different house chores for the morning and at the same time getting ready for my meeting I had this morning on zoom.

I had breakfast of white yam and red oil sauce , it's quite heavy for breakfast but that was what I actually craved for this morning.

IMG_20211126_111835_692.jpg
My breakfast

I ate to my fill while waiting for the time for my meeting, which was by 11am. The meeting started by exactly 11am, I went on zoom and joined in the meeting.

IMG-20211127-WA0003.jpg
Screenshot from my zoom meeting

The meeting lasted from 11am till past 2pm, but while the meeting is going on, I was getting ready for my next event for the day, which was the wedding event. I set out, from my house to the wedding venue

IMG_20211127_123456_342.jpg
About leaving my house for the wedding

I got to the wedding venue by 2:10pm, took some shots with my friend who is the bride,then went into the reception Hall. It was an eventful celebration, because I got to meet other friends who were also in attendance. After a while the bride and the groom danced into the Hall, with loud music blaring in out ears.

IMG_20211127_145122_761.jpg
Bride and groom dancing in

There was enough food and drinks to go round, by that time I was super hungry, I was served jollof rice with salad and fish, was so hungry I didn't remember to take shots of the food. Stayed for some time, gave my gift of cash to the bride and groom, took selfie with the bride and left for home. That was how I spent my day, got home really tired to make this post.

IMG_20211127_171030_869.jpg
Selfie with the bride

POWERING UP MY STEEM / #CLUB5050

Powering up steem has been the recent happenings in steemit ,and I will say it's a good thing to do so as to reduce much spending from our wallet. And it's a good way for every steemain to grow thier steem power and become more effective on steemit.
After my previous power up of 36 steem, yesterday I was able to power up another 14 steem,for the #club5050

Screenshot_20211126-082959.png

Screenshot_20211126-082941.png

CONCLUSION

I want to appreciate the steemalive community and the steemit community for all thier effort,in making steemit worth while, it's been an awesome experience so far. I also want to appreciate my leader @focusnow for all his efforts and encouragement,in keeping the steemalive community together and working.

Best regards
@ceendy20

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steem-alive for the support

 3 years ago 

I had breakfast of white yam and red oil sauce , it's quite heavy for breakfast but that was what I actually craved for this morning.

This is real African breakfast. Now I am thinking of organising one...

 3 years ago 

Am sure you will enjoy it,just give it a try

Wow! I am salivating. This is my favourite. Who posted this food here? I'm coming to eat my own.

You did wonderfully well mummy.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @goodness4real, I really enjoyed the meal. You can make some yourself if you want

No it's that one I want to eat

A dairy you have here🙌
Weddings are events of joyous times

Great power up you've done here 🙌

 3 years ago 

Thank you @thebeloved001, it was a joyous event indeed.

I so much love this your breakfast, but it feels better with egg source 😋.

It's good to read from you @ceendy20

 3 years ago 

I think I prefer it the local way, lol. Nice reading from you too @uzoma24

 3 years ago 

See the way I was doing olonga on this yam.
Your day was well spent and I wish the newly wed a happy married life.

 3 years ago 

Greetings ma'am @ceendy20 it's so good to see your face after awhile 🙈🙈 this wedding is a happy moment judging from the smiles on both your faces. That fine baby...hmmmmm🤔🤔

#club5050😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44