The diary game season 3: More weekend cleaningings, and making my hair. 12/12/2020 (Powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Goodmorning friends, I hope you are doing good today. Today is saturday and I planned to finish off what I started yesterday. Remember I mobbed the floor, and cleaned the toilest yesterday, so today I will wash my cloths.

I woke up around 5.30am, had my prayers and opened my phone to check on some messages and my blog page. I also brifly chatted with SteemAlive members that were online. After brushing my teeth, I made sure to arrange my bed and sweep the house. I took my breakfast late around 11am and took a brief rest before continuing with the weekend house chores.

I started again with washing of the clothes I didn't wash yesterday, I hurriedly washed it because I wanted to go inside market to buy hair for the season. Washing the clothes didn't take me up to 1hr as I washed it fast, immediately I was done spreading it, I took my bathe and rushed to the market. I was going to fix shop for hair accesories since I wanted to fix my air

One particular hair shop caught my attention, I moved inside the shop, searched for the hair and luckily for me , I got it. It wasn't costly tho, bought it at the rate of #30,000 approximately $60 , I was about going to the next shop to check on a cloth but the weather wasn't too good, so o decided to go home.

image.png

image.png

I later went to fix the hair in a salon. You can see my pictures in the salon. After fixing the hair, I came back, prepared dinner and enjoyed it. I would check on a few messages on Whatsapp tonight after publishing this post. I think I would sleep b before 10pm today. This is how I spent my day.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36