The diary game season 3: Did laundry and went shopping. Wednesday 4/11/2020.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG-20201105-WA0002.jpgready for the day

I appreciate you all for welcoming me back again, so I will be participating for the second time in the diary game. For 3 days now we experienced blackout in our house and we weren't able to pump water, tho we bought water outside, due to the lack of water I wasn't able to do my laundry.Apparently today they fixed the blackout and pumped the water, so I decided to do my laundry,

The laundry took me an hour plus to finish up, after the laundry I brushed, took my breakfast and immediately rushed down to market get my soap and creams.

IMG-20201105-WA0000.jpgThe laundry

Due to the awful experience I had yesterday about the inflation in prices I took extra money with me along so i won't be stranded like yesterday, luckily for me I got them close to the former price, the in cement wasn't much but it added tho, I didnt make any list cos things I needed to buy ain't many just four(4) things . However I bought the Bismid half cast whitening bath at the rate of #4500, Kojic milk lotion at the rate of #2500, B.B clear serum #700, and piment doux facial cream #1000 which sums up to #8500, I paid in cash and took a motorcycle which dropped me at my door step, getting those thing really gave me happiness.

IMG-20201105-WA0003.jpgThe creams I bought

I took my bathe and massaged it on my body, the fragrance was wow, I love it. I took some nap when I woke up I prepared for mid week service, actually I worship with Christ Embassy. The service starts by 3pm and ends by 5pm, the adjusted the time a bit earlier cos of the ongoing Endsars protest ,previously it starts by 5pm and ends at 7pm. I dressed up , that's how I dressed today, the service was superb , I enjoyed mostly the word and worship. My Today was fulfilled, the word of God I heard today made it fulfilled. Thanks 💘💘

IMG-20201105-WA0001.jpgBack from shopping

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Wow..
Your shopping went well and those lotions you bought are cool.
Keep posting your diary game
#affable #nigeria #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45