Diary game season 3: Feeling depressed and better again. 8/12/2020. (Powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201209-WA0012.jpg

Great morning to you all my friends and welcome to a new day. I woke up today feeling a little tired as I slept late and was really stressed. I woke around 6am and said my prayers. I took a light breakfast of bread and tea. I did some domestic work - made my bed, arranged the house and kept the compound clean. I have not felt great about my health since recently, so I felt I had to.do something about it.

After undergoing depression due to some personal issues, I lost some weight, I used to be classified as a chubby girl but you can now rate me as a slim girl, I wasn't actually okay with the new stature, so I decided to visit the nearest pharmacy store to ask for any weight gain syrup or tablet. It was around 12 noon. At the shop, there were different syrups with effects and effectiveness.The effectiveness of any drug varies with price.

I decided to go for the best as told by the physician. According to him he told that "WATE ON" will give me what I need tho is costly but since I need it to look good I went for it. I purchased it at the rate of #4200 which is equivalent to $9 , I was given directions by the physician to take it thrice a day to enhance the work of the medicine, I just pray it works let me get my shape and body back.

IMG-20201208-WA0006.jpg

I came back and had my lunch and then took the drug. It made me sleepy and couldn't resist the urge to sleep. I woke around 5pm and felt better.

At around 7.30pm, I started getting dinner ready. I took garri bad vegetable soup. After testing and watching TV, I slept off around 9pm. That was how I spent my day and I wouldn't say the day was not fulfilled.

Thank you so much for reading my story. I've really missed you friend, you all are loved by me.

Sort:  

Thank God you feel better now..welcome back.

 4 years ago 

Well spent day! I was wondering if the lady on the picture is a nigerian until i saw your country tag. You are so beautiful, its actually the first time of reading your diary.

You had a nice day. Sorry about your health, i trust you are better now. I wish you sound health. Thanks for your diary with us.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44