The Diary Game Season 3: All4one how I spent my Sunday 13/2/2022: @caleb-marvel : 100% to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear friends in the @steemalive community, how are you all doing today, how was the Sunday relaxation and I know that most of us went to different places of our choice.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

My dear diary game,
welcome once more to my blog, , this is @caleb-marvel and I'm here to share with you how I spent My Sunday on the 13th 2 2022. my day went so very well and I thank my creator for giving me the life and the opportunity to see a great day like this.. many have died many are sick but here we are in the land of the living Lord May your name be Praised.

I love this Daily Post because it makes me to keep more record of my daily activities, you know at the end of the day you summarise it here. many persons have been doing it are there enjoying it why some are still waiting a reading our post please do read and vote on the post ooh.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Morning Activities

I woke up this morning by 5:30 am I quickly said my prayers and I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath and get ready for church service I go to church around 6:40am then I quickly check the sound system I put on the generator but before putting all the generator I checked the oil will be very good and it will start for the service,, before putting the fuel and starting the generator.

after checking the the sound,, I waited a little before they started processing in and they processed in with the A/M hymn 377. after processing in and they did worship and after sometime they carry on with the bible study for the day then after the bible study the choir lead for a period of time in praises and worships..
Few minutes later or even took over for the sermon for the day.. and that's the position was going on attentively when he was talking about Covenant just like in the Bible you see that the covenant that David did really saved his son Solomon when you committed what was about to take the throne for solomon, but God remembered the Covenant he has with his father David.. that was why God did not take the entire Kingdom from Solomon, just because of the Covenant he had with his father David.

As Time Goes On continuous I went out to check on something and I went to the children class which is called the ACM in Anglican.

when I got there I saw the children singing and dancing so I decided to join them Indian lovely dance,, it was so good, so interesting and the children came around me at the started dancing with me As if i am the Santa Claus f 2022.

After sometime I came back to join them at the big church the few minutes later they said series of prayers and after the praying section, They took offering as @austinaustus sang and I played the Base guitar.

Few minutes later we closed and when we I decided to stay with my friends talk with them and to just sit down together in the church.

After sometime, I went home to relax my head a bit because we be have an AGN in our church .

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Afternion activities

when I woke up it was 12:57pm so I decided to dress up I miss them at the church,m, the meeting lasted for a long period of time they call the minute of the previous meeting and they went ahead and doing all the things even as at the end they did the next song of new leadership.

As I was sitting there in the meeting I just stayed one place because I was extremely tired and I don't need anything to distract my head I just came out righteousness if not I know that my body is not in the meeting at all.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Evening Activities

To God be the Glory the meeting close by 5:46 so I went back home to sleep and relax myself till this evening when I came out around 6:42pm. then I went outside to get some things at I'll eat tonight when I got outside i saw the mother of @nikecruz any shop we greeting and I came back home, when I came back home I picked up my phone to check some update and I got some updates and after sometime I went to a WhatsApp group to check on things over there.

And I'm awake to this point in time so I decided to drop my daily post before going to bed now you can see that the time is 12:28 a.m..

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Conclusion

This was How I Spent My Day it was so blessed although I got stress-up on the way.
I really want to appreciate you all for finding time to read through my post and for your support I really want to say I love you all and to have a blessed week.

Thanks for checking on my diary, I love you all but Jah loves you more!!!

CC
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@chichieze

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

You really have a wonderful day. Kid's are really a precious gift from God, and they are source of happiness. Thanks for sharing your beautiful diaries with us. I enjoyed reading your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear, I really appreciate the time you spent in reading my post

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend. Steemit is a social media platform. So engaging in others article is a way to appreciate their work or encourage them to do more

 2 years ago 

Abii???

 2 years ago (edited)

You really had good day with your God, I noticed that the kids were happy with you, thanks for sharing your activities with us

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
Club5050noYesNo

Please edit your post and correct it 3% plagiarism found

Corrected, plagiarism ( no)

 2 years ago 

Good morning Mum, I really want to thank you for spending your precious time to read my post.. 🤗🤗🤗 do have a blessed day ma
.

 2 years ago 

Have a blessed day too Son

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum..

 2 years ago 

I have done that

 2 years ago 

Thank you

You really had fun with the children, thanks for sharing your day with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks Ma, I really appreciate the time you spent in reading my post..
Do have a blessed day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51