The diary game// How I spent my day //Saturday 30th July, 2021// by @caleb-marvel

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210801-WA0041.jpg

Hi steemians

Good Afternoon my fellow steemians, how is your day going and happy new month to you all. Thanks for checking on my blog 🌹🌹🌺🌺🌼🌼 please just stay safe as you read through my story on how I spent my day.

On Saturday been the 30th of July I visited my brother down the town of Asaba, and when I got there he now ask my to look for a person that can help him to do some demarcation in on of the rooms with Allumaco so I called a friend of my and he said he is busy, so I say to my self "there is no harm in trying ". So I told him to get me his cutting machine and other tools, so I stayed the work.

Photo of my work

IMG-20210801-WA0037.jpg

When my brothers wife returned for her journey she now saw me fixing the Allumaco and she was surprised and she asked me, "NA EVERY WORK YOU SABI DO?" so I smiled and told her that let me try my best.

IMG-20210801-WA0039.jpg

To God be praised I was able to finish all before the hours of 3pm on Saturday.So I relax a little and when back home for our choir practice agaist today wish is on Sunday.

CONCLUSION

I really want to thank our creator for making us all to see the 1st day of August 2021 and I pray God to keep on watching all my fellow Steemians and all his own, and for him to provide for all our needs according to his Richie's and Glory.

A very big thanks to God Once more and to my Oga

@focusnow
@booming04
@bright-obias
@basky14
@patience
@donatello
@booming02
@mariluna
@cmp2020
@xeldal
@uoid

And to you all that has been so good to me in this great platform, in fact am really proud of all of you, may God bless you all. I will not forget to welcome by dear sister the newly joined us, I told her about it and she joined us without double mind.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyPjwKHemBQL8UJRsnNuU1wkxjjox7b7VmxPtGurNWunadzMcZL55WKXj5V3BN4mH8pwcud7peDS5jBaZQBkn6wyu67st (1).jpeg

I Love you all and God bless you for checking on me 🌹🌹🌹🌺🌺🌺🌺🌻🌻🌻 smiles and kisses to you all..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary @caleb-marvel

You had a productive day,I love your creative ability.Kudos.

I noticed the pictures you used were too large and many.You can use justify alignment to place the pictures side by side.

Continue to improve as always..

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Good day sir..pls sir am through with the necessary..pls sir can you verify me??

 3 years ago 

Sir please recheck it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99