The Dairy game||season 3 unending||How I registered a friend of mine on @steemit 20/8/2021 by @caleb-marvelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day to you all and mostly to my dear dairygame, how are you doing?

INTRODUCTION

  • Dear dairygame,
Am @caleb-marvel and am here to share with you about my day and mostly how I was able to register a friend of mine in @steemit on the 20/8/2021.

First of all I really want to thank God for his Love, mercy and kindness upon my life, family and my fellow steemains. I also want to thank him for today is weekend and a pretty 🦋 weekend for that matter.

Morning Selfie
IMG_20210820_075321_077.jpg

I woke up by 5:13am this morning, and I said my prayers thanking him for all he has been doing for us all, and for making me to raise this glorious morning, I also read my Bible then so I rested a while again before I went ahead to edit a video clip I made for @steemalive community. And latter in the day I posted it in the community for you all, it was a song I specially dedicated for you all.
Latter in the day, around 10:40am, my guy called me to come and help him to do the registration on @steemit so I ask him if he has done everything so he said yes.

Our chat on whatsApp
Screenshot_20210821-135953_1.jpg

Few minutes later, I now went to his saloon to register him and to barb my hair too.

With my barber
img_1629463543932.jpg

When I got there I first barbed my hair before I started his registration. As I was registering him I now told him what our Co-ordinator sir," I we all should try and come to meeting by on Sunday and I urge him to endeavor to come, so he assures me that he will be going with me to the meeting.


After that, I left to my aunty house And when I got there she told me that she is beginning to love steemit ooh, that the contest she did in on of the community, that people are commending her and are really in love with the way she arrange her context.
So she told me that, "steemit is making her to crack he brain just to bring the best in her".
So I rested a while and assisted her to work on her wall sucket at home. Around 7:27pm, I left to my brothers house to spend the night.
My dear dairygame, and my beloved friend, this was how I spent my day.

Appreciations

Thanks for checking on me once more and thank for voting on my previous post/song I sang for you all.

Cc-
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@steemalive
@save2soar
@gunthertopp
@ijelady
@bright-obias

And to you all, I really appreciate your care and Love towards my kind.

Jah bless, Jah guide and Jah Loves 🌹🌹.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a lovely day @caleb-marvel,our friends customers must hear about steemit, keep it up bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma.

We are taking steem to a greater height, we are coming out stronger. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear

Good effort there

 3 years ago 

Thanks

🤗🤗🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46