You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: How I spent My Day Covering My Practical Cake 3/06/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear @princesshope, how are you doing tonight?
It's been a while now, I und understand your busy schedule now but in all I encourage you to keep on steeming.

I can see the wonderful cake that you made, my dear to do cake no easy ooh... The first cake that my cousin sister made, the off cut was much oo... And I could remember that I ate most of the off cut and I really enjoyed it.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣..
Please let me ask you, is there any off cut remaining??

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Am sorry oo there is no one remaining again.

 2 years ago 

I here you..... Because you think I will just let it be abi???...

You will pay for it....

No problem sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96