You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords||TAKE A LOOK AT SOME OF THE MEALS I ENJOYED THIS WEEK

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear@empressjay, you won't keep person with you breakfast ooh, hummm take a look at that egg and bread together with the ☕ tea my dear it is really a heat breaking 💔 to some person because this is more that a temptation.

Had it been that some person's are fasting before, when they see this food my dear they will break there fast automatically 😳😜😜😜.

Sort:  

Always funny @calebmarvel😂
I hope you were not fasting when you visited this post

 2 years ago 

I have not breaking my fast ooh... 😜😜😜🥳🥳

Thank God o
Before you'll report me to Steemalive 😄

 2 years ago 

My dear, I will not okay.. if only you can sent me exactly what you prefer "bread tea and 🍳" I will not do report you in my report for this week.🥳🥳🥳🥳.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45