You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive Presents: Community Update For the week that ended on 28/5/2022. Stay Informed!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear @steemalive community, it a pleasure to be a member of the steemalive community. My dear friends there is one thing, to be making post in different communities maybe up to 6 community and at the end you may not be active the way you are supposed to. That was my previous mistake, but when I decided to focus in the steemalive community mostly I have started seeing great change in Steemit account.

The steemalive community have been so wonderful and caring to all her members and what gave me more joy yesterday, is to see the weekly classes alive again. This class really help me when I newly started steemit, and I want to use this opportunity to tell all our old members and mostly our new members to keep attending the classes because iron sharpens iron and let's keep on exploring the world 🌎 of steem.

Once more I really want to appriciate my beloved community for her Love towards My Kind and I wish her more WINS.

from your loyal servant: @caleb-marvel A. K. A Always at your service 🕴️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51