You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WORLD WE ARE IN...BEING AN ADULT.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear @queensleey, am fine today and how are you doing...

I wish to go back to those days when I was being taken care of by my older siblings..

This statement is so true because sometimes I do say this to my self. But we can never go back in size but we just need to change our mentality.
In one of the Luck dube song that he record , he talks a rich man that was say that he done know where to go and be happy. So a little boy now told him that he needs to come back to the world of the little children because they don't pay the telephone bill, they don't pay taxes to the government. All they care about is Candy 🍬🍭🍭 and when the rich man heard this from the little boy, he was shocked..

That is how life is my dear....

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date23-05-22

Please my dear, you need to apply justify alignment to your post to make it more unique.
Thanks for sharing your post with the @steemalive community....we Love you and appreciate your work.

Sort:  

Thanks dear, I have done it. I think I forgot and didn't even notice the mistake. I'm grateful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your understanding, we are here to serve you more better 🦋🦋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69