You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MUCH I NEED TO RUN MY WEEK

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear, you just said the Truth.

Nigerian money is more tight,so care should be taken on how we spend our hard-earned money.

But what to do naa? That's why we need to spend our money with consciousness. In your calculations, I can see that you are a single lady, because If you have brothers staying with you like me eh... You spending will be more ☺️☺️☺️🤣🤣🤣🤣.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
Sort:  

You are very correct😄😄. I just have myself to care for financially

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🥂🥂🥂 please stay well and safe...

You too, thanks

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗🤗🥂🌼🌼🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43