You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement for My Sunday and I: A contest designed to showcase your Sunday Lifestyle!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

My Oga at the top @focusnow, I really want to appriciate you for bringing this contest to make our sunday to be wonderful.
It was really interesting ooh, even when I came back late from when I when to, we closed by 7:00pm and after the closing I and my boys now packed the instrument back. I came back around 9:26pm and was very tired, but still in my tiredness I still tried my best to make my post because it was an interesting contest... I really love this contest and pray it will continue.

To the winners of this contest @chichieze @nsikakedem and @ijelady, Brávö brávö 🍷🍷🍷 to you all, am so happy to read all your post they where all wonderful.

Sort:  

Thanks so much man. I appreciate the compliment.

I have asked you teach me the instrument so that I can be helping you out but you don't want to. Okay oooo...

Sorry about the stress.

 2 years ago 

My Boss.... You too funny...

 2 years ago 

Thanks my friend we all are winners

 2 years ago 

Smiles 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating although you were tired. COngrats on winning the 4th position. I know you will do better in the next one. Lets do more

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52