You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right2write contest: Meet My Big Family Know Them Now

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @davidalfred, how are you doing today...

Men, I can see the lovely photos of your family members, they are all beautiful and to the ladies I am pleased with them. Please if there is any one among they that is still a single like my humble self, please tell her that I will be coming to see her publicly 😳🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Hahaha... Three of them are in a relationship. You know what I mean. But as Africans we fight for our meat. 😏🙃🙃

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂Na so we see am

Men you triggered my sense of humor in an extremely dangerous manner. 😆🤣😆🤣😆🤣🤣🤣🤣😆

 2 years ago 

But you know that It is what it is.

Sure it is... Just try ya luck.

 2 years ago 

My father's name is Lucky, so please I don't want to try him oooo.. I no one collect oohh😂😂😂😂

I understand... Like you said it is what it is.

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🥂🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58