You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sunday and I: A contest designed to showcase your Sunday Lifestyle

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello mama, good morning to you mum, how was your night..
It's very good to see you as a participant in this Sunday and I. I can see you play game with the bone of the fish 🐟 that you eat in..

I downloaded zuma game for the first time in my phone to play

Hello mama, your dressing is just like sweet 16,😳🤣🤣🤣 and it make you look like 4ever young. Secondly you some person's say that when someone is sleeping that the person beauty will reduce... But mum, your own ehh, is making me to be blushing with my tooth Brush for you ooh, in your sleep your beauty is clear.

😳😳😳 This boy you too talk

Na the truth I talk oo.. e shock you abi??...

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56