You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Nomination of top 5 club5050/75/100 Quality posts in SteemAlive for 14/05/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my dear mother community @steemalive, I really want to appriciate you for selecting my post as on of the top 5 for the day, is not that am too good but in all I thank you for your love towards my kind. I have succeeded in reading the 4 post the are left. @ijelady that gave her moderators report, @pearlofwisdom that talk about how we can service of generator in dealing with some minor issues, @donpearl that taught us how to use the red soil for construction and @kingbolo16855 that used the mother hen to relate how our mother cares for us.. they are really really interesting post and I thank all the author's for such wonderful post.. And to the steemalive community, I love you all...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We love @steemalive
I am happy to work with you again @caleb-marvel

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is for all of us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62