You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 days writing challenge, Learn how to cook vegetable soup (DIY)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friend... It a pleasure reading your post today....

When I woke up this morning, I saw my neighbor breaking a periwinkel so I decided to join her for the breaking and as I was doing it, I remember that you have made a post on cooking alfam soup..
I took some pictures and I say to my self that I will use it to make a post... 😂😂😂😂

And now am seeing your post and it looks like the soup she cooked..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
Club5050 eliteNoYesNo

Thanks for sharing and keep on making quality content...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, funny you. Come and eat with me

 2 years ago 

Over over...... We are on our way...... 🥂🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47