You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature: Why We Should Preserve Nature and How To Do So

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello @davidalfred how are you doing today... I hope you are doing well.....

I really appreciate you article on nature, when I saw the title I was pleased with it before I even started reading it.... Am a nature Lover and I really appreciate it....

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks for sharing this article.... Your writing are encouraging.... Please keep it up...

Sort:  

Thank you sir, people do not know the need to preserve nature. They don't know that due to excess release of carbon into the Atmosphere causes global warming and yet they complain of heat.

 2 years ago 

That's true my dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54