You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteAright: Local Business Review: Let's go to Park5 business center at Ekpenukim by Ndon Ebony road

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello Mum, it's always a pleasure reading your pretty post 💐💐💐...

If it where to be a lady, I will say am deeply in Love with her, but now is a post... So what will I say? 🤔🤔🤔🤔

busineses men and women need to learn a new way of transaction do that they will not be left behind,

Everyone needs to upgrade him or her self because on daily basis, this changes and the old thing pass away or they are being refined...

Of a true, you really WroteAright because your writings are in details and that's why I call you My Mama.. Mama like no other... I really missed you and your calls....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Am really sorry that I have not called for a while now, i will call you soon, i know you are waiting for your account to balance, keep writing , it won't take much time, i missed you too @caleb-marvel

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mum... Am expecting your calls...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29