You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doors To The Next Door, still on motivation, write with me@chukwumagodwin

in SteemAlive2 years ago

That for sharing my wonder post my dear....
Life is just like an air that has many door, that is to say life is abstractic in nature. And the doors are also invincible.

As we try everyday to get through the challenges that faces us everyday as door we should have it at the back of our minds that we are also a channel and a means to which someone else some where have to pass in order to get to his destined destination.

It true my dear brother.. I have been following your post all this while, and I discovered that they are all of wisdom.. I really appreciate it sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41