You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game- How my Saturday, 12/03/2022 Went.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your post with the @steemalive community.
I can see that your day went well, with alot of food and joy....

They were just wonderful because I did all the cooking with electricity.

I really thank God for the EEDC in your area oooh.. they are really wonderful and God fearing 🤗🤗🤗. The once in my area are not yet born again... 😳😳😳..

At least I feel better after the drugs but my head is clearing bit by bit....and the boil, still paining me a little too.

Don't worry, you will be fine and strong again..

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂....I tell you, they try atimes o but when their sickness starts eh! We always know. Thanks for dropping by.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome. Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59