You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive Asaba City cordinator's weekly Report||Reports by @pricelesspresh

in SteemAlive3 years ago

A special thanks to my city Co-ordinator, @pricelesspresh and to my city boss @basky14 and to all active members in my city i say a special thanks to you all.

Your Majesty, so far this is a nice report, projecting our city just the way we are, without exaggerating.

Your Majesty, I really thank God the wisdom that he gave to you to be able to run our city under the fear of God not man.. and I pray for more wisdom on you in all your life endeavorss..

  • Once more thanks to you all and I Love you all.

  • Jah bless, Jah guide and Jah Loves

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amen to your prayers my dear "always at your service." 😜
You are really doing great in keeping your blog active all I pray is that your hard work pay off soon🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

Ameeee oooh. Thanks your Majesty and remember that..

Am always at your service..

 3 years ago 

Noted my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65