You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 11/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Sachet Water Truck)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

LID: 1st REPORT
DATE: 11/6/2021
LOCATION: ASABA-DELTA STATE
TIME:7:58am

Good morning to you all, my fellow transmitters, my OGA at the top and to all steemit family, good morning to you how was you night and your health?!
I thank God for waking up this cool morning, after the heavy rain at night even in my dreams I felt the cold but in all the Lord woke me up around after 4:00am this morning, may his name be praised,Amen..
When I woke up this morning, I said my prayers and I sang some beautiful songs to God and after that I went on to make some food to eat and after that I sat down in from of my keyboard just to meditate..

MORNING SELFIE@ 5:02am
IMG_20210611_050529.jpg
MY KEYDOARD
IMG_20210611_053432.jpg

PLANS FOR THE DAY
As the day goes on,I will likely do my normal morning exercise before going out..
PRAYER FOR THE DAY
Oh lord my God, how great thou arth, in all the earth who can be likened unto thee.. Blessed be thy Holy name.
Lord even as we thank you for this day, we also commit it to you hands Lord, may you protect us all and let your will be down in this country Nigeria. Lord please bless the works of our hand, and may the blessings of God the Father,Son and the Holy Spirit be with us now and for ever, Amen.

APPRECIATION
I really want to thank you all for ready my writeup this morning and to my fellow transmitters and to all My Oga's in the house, I Love you all...
Jah bless,Jah light and Jah guide..

Please stay tuned,dont touch the dial because more updates are coming your way..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I want to learn this piano oo
When should I come for lesson?

 3 years ago 

Any time of your choice...were do you reside??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51