You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 2/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Bookshop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LD REPORT
DATE:2|6|2021
LOCATION:DELTA ASABA
TIME:7:40AM

Good morning to you all,my fellow transmitters and my Oga all over the globe..@Aaron,@pricelesspresh,@Olabillions,@Charles Okeke and to other of my great men and women..
Good morning once more,how was your night? I hope you all slept well...

Morning selfie

IMG_20210602_065553.jpg

To my night was great,I slept well with God's watch over me...he lead me to rise around 6:04am this morning, and I praised him for that.
After my uprising, I did some exercise as usual in other to reset my body system this morning, and i took my goat outside for shopping.. And I came back home...

IMG_20210602_071149.jpg

MY PLANS FOR THE DAY...
As the day goes on,I will likely go out as an Instrumentalist and a vocalist also,I will go out to one of my Boss Church @basky14 to play for there morning service today.. And after that I will go down town for other things...

Pls stay tuned,don't touch the dial,and don't dial the touch... Let go for a commercial break.. I will soon be back...
Stay tune pls,
Stay away from trouble pls,
Stay safe,
May God bless our day... Amen...

Sort:  

Waiting for more of your updates @caleb-marbel
Have a nice day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thanks your Majesty..

My oga you are doing well

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67