ONE MAN ROADSHOW AND MENTORSHIP 9/2/2022 : DELTA ASABA by @caleb-marvel 10% payout to @steemalive community

in SteemAlive2 years ago

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Good evening to you all my dear steemians and promoters at home, how are you doing tonight how was your day I hope it went pretty well. I really thank God for my day went excellently and marvelously well and I thank God for his grace upon my life.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

hello friend this is @caleb-marvel your lead reporter from Asaba and also a promoter in the @steemalive community.. I'm here to tell you about my promotion exercise which I call the ONE MAN Roadshow where in Asaba, the last Man Standing.
For a period of time now our coordinator has not been active so it has made many steemains in Asaba to go on holiday but I refused to go on holiday, in my little way I've been trying to be functioning.
Now I've decided that even though our coordinator is not active I'll take it as a task on me to revive all the steemains that are left back to their Foot Again. For this period of time I have been doing some underground work trying to bring their minds back to steemit due to the encyclopedic shock that they got when our coordinator stop functioning.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Morning Activities

I woke up this morning by the hours of six then I said my prayers and I quickly pick my phone to check if there will be any update in the steemalive WhatsApp group and the telegram group I was trying to hunt for the lid report so that I can quickly do my report but i did not get it as i proposed .
After attending to other things at 7:12am I went out to do some cleanup as I got myself prepared to go down to a school that we are teaching her students on parade. after the parade I went to my base run some other things and I came back.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Promotion Activities

Around 10:26am in the morning I resolve the my heart to go for my ONE MAN road show and mentorship because I decide to go to the house old steemains to know why they are not active .
when I go to the house of @nikecruz I saw him at the shop,, and I was asking him about his steeming life, he was just smiling at me and he told me that I should not worry that we start, I now asking him what were you waiting for where you waiting for me to first come to your house to compare you to start? is your game is your money and it's left for you to play it well.
so I urged him to start posting that I will guide him and put him through in where he is lost.

Few minutes later, I left his house and head to the house of @chukkylite, on my way i saw a hairdresser by the side of the Gate of Chucky's house then I told her that I'm coming back that we have unfinished business she was now wondering the kind of business that i was talking about so I smiled and enter the house of @chukkylite. when I got there I saw him preparing to go our as was eating . then I asked him, how far is your steeming life? so he told me that it has been a while and due to the issue his phone have. so i encouraged him he should try and become infective and i promised to make sure i guide him in all.

At 12:09pm I went out and saw other but I discovered that they were not serious then I turn back and came back to the salon shop where I saw @sarahnwa,, when I entered her shop, she was with a friend I now greeted them and decided to sit down as I unveil my aim of coming. at first @sarahnwa was not really listening to me because she thought that I came here to tell her about networking business, but as Time Goes On I was able penetrate her heart and i told her the reason why she needs to become a steemain .
Then as time goes on she asked me to register her, when I started her registration the process started giving me some issues then I decided to call my Boss @focusnow so he assisted me and sent me the necessary then I completed her signing in.

At a point I was hungry then I decided to buy Fearless so that it can give me more energy to scale through.

Then I told her more about steemit and guided her to make her introductory post and I even went ahead in only my hotspot for her to be able to access internet on her phone just to make her know that steemit make some a boy or girl and i big personality.

At the end of it all she was so pleased with me I really appreciated my patients and understanding towards her.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

By 5:41pm i decided to be coming back so that i can meet up for the evening program we have i our church.
After the service, i when home and when i got home i now called @optimistickome on WhatsApp voice call and spoke for long time as i tried to bring her mind back to steemit.

She gave me some reasons why she stopped so i told her that those reasons are not enough and that steemitalive has taking another shape now.
So by tomorrow or next, i will be going to her house to mentor her.

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2Bx2Y4syKsufqDoeWTSDByTxGZxibnZ7ZrktU7hLhZdrwbcYtkLbydoXkipV1...CtCHCzMZNL7EvaexzRj7LWkTsWum21jueMBsNsH7pL1Kot24XjQjZurTtofRhBSiGcbyKBx5ZzTfRRqh7YY52MPvyCavMsChAbP5AkymTH6nJq9KH2jFpgzCW.jpeg

Conclusion

I really thank God for how today went, although it was stressful but I was able to accomplish my mission in the ONE MAN road show.

Cc
@steemalive community
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@ninapenda
@chichieze
@marajah
@emjeak
@patience90
@ijebest

10% payout to steemalive community.

ONE MAN roadshow by @caleb-marvel
State Delta State Asaba, Nigeria.
newbei 1
Name @sarahnwa
Old users reached @optimistickome @chukkylite @nikecruz
Appreciation Thanks for checking on my #blog please do try to drop your comments 🦋🦋🌹🌹🌼🌼💐💐
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@caleb-marvel, You really had a nice day spent on steemit business. I appreciate your effort geared towards mentoring, encouraging the old old recruits and signing up a newbie. Even went to the extent of connecting her to your hotspot that is to show how determined you are I today's venture. @optimistickome you are warmly welcome into the steemit family where we speak in steem, greet in steem, transact in steem. Feel free to maximize the great opportunities of learning, socializing and earning offered on this platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, I really appreciate you.
Thanks for checking on my Blog, you are wonderful and may God bless you.
My newbei is @sarahnwa and @optimistickome is and old steemer. 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Okay that is noted. Thanks for the appreciation

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

 2 years ago 

Interesting, one man road show. You did well by reviving the spirit of those inactive Steemians in your city. You even sign up one person and assisted her on her introduction post!!!! Good job bro. Please don't give up, instead help others to become active even though your coordinator is not active

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear, I will always do that and am ready to make sure we all move on the running train 🚃🚃🚃🚃..

 2 years ago 

Yes o, good morning dear, how was your night

 2 years ago 

It was very fine oo

 2 years ago 

Good to know

 2 years ago 

Abiii

 2 years ago 

Yes o

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

Bravo to your Commitment to promotion and even visiting the old users.
More strength to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear..

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @caleb-marvel,

You have done so well by promoting Steemit in your place.It was indeed a one man show.Kudos.
I love the passion in you and how you were able to create time to guide and mentor some of the newbies so that they would be active once more.

Continue to promote original contents on Steemit!!*

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much sir, for making time to check on my post. I really appreciate you sir 🦋🦋

Wow😯, one man road show.... that's interesting. I really admire your courage and efforts. Weldon for your good works done at steemalive community.

 2 years ago 

I love this PROMOTIO, you deserve an award for this, that you for being an active member of steemalive

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am, I really appreciate your care and Love.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You are welcome Mum.. 😊😊

Your enthusiastic effortvin promoting steem is quite worthwhile and commendable. Keep it up @caleb-marvel

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much my dear, I do appreciate you..

 2 years ago 

Thumbs up to you. You effort in promoting steemit and encouraging the inactive is highly recommended. We need more of such spirit in our ranks.
Thanks for sharing your experience with us on Steem-alive

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, I really appreciate the time you spent in ready through my post, may God bless you dear 🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago 

My dear, you're our potential representative over there. As well as potential state representative. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47