MONDAY ROAD SHOW AT ASABA DELTA STATE NIGERIA, @caleb-marvel Payout 20 present to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good morning my fellow steemains and promoters how are you doing today.
It my pleasure to share with you about the THE ROAD SHOW in Asaba Delta State, Nigeria.
First of all let me appreciate our leaders, @focusnow, @ngoenyi and to my city Coordinator @pricelesspresh, they have been wonderful and may the Good Lord continued to bless them, and to all the steemit promoters I wish you all more Dowe $$ in your wallet. Please when the money 🤑💰💰 comes don't forget to be in either #club5050, #club70 and #club100 ooooh.
Because as we recruite more #steemit users, they need our support to grow too. So we need to keep on busting out account as we power up to enable us to be able to support the newbei by voting on their post someday.


DETAILS ABOUT THE ROAD SHOW

The road show in Delta State Asaba state in the evening around 5pm due to some things.
We all converge at Coka junction and as I was trying to call my coordinator to know the exert point she where, I now saw a sister that was sitting inside a supermarket as she was pressing her phone, so I said to my self to start with this sister. So I went inside and greeter, she replied but the way she was looking at me like all those people that comes to preach about networking business, in my mind I quickly understood and I said to her **Fare not for I bring good news about steemit, this platform is not as you are thinking 🤔 in your mind, you don't need a referer to make you earnings, this is not a network business, this is STEEMIT where you WRITE, POST, AND EARN. I can see that you are chatting and waisting your precious DATA oh my God, but did you know what? If you spend half of this time and Data in Steemit, the rewards will be a testimony.
So she said to me..

Are you tell me the truth? if yes then why are you going from place to place telling people about it, why can't you stay at home and earn your money.

I smiled and looked at her and said to her, steemit is not for selfish person's, remember that I told you that what ever you give or do in Steemit, there is always a reward for that in cash and kind

It was at that point @pricelesspresh called me, so she came to meet me there, and still enlighten the girl about something, then she took her number and added her in the Mentorship group.

As we continue the promotion, we saw other person's and we did same to them, by telling them about steemit and adding them in the Mentorship group for more training.

When they are ready, I can go back there and register those that are around that area.

Conclusion

It's a wonderful experience to be part of the steemit promotion oooh🎉🤼🤼.
Because anytime I go out for promotion and always happy, and remember that it is written in the HOLY BIBLE

Genesis"1:28 New International Version
God blessed them and said to them, “Be fruitful and increase in number; fill the earth and subdue it. Rule over the fish in the sea and the birds in the sky and over every living creature that moves on the ground.”
Bible reading
May God bless us all as we multiply in all we do.


Cc-
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@pricelesspress
@samuel20
@basky14
@ladyofpolicy
@goodybest
@amjadsharif
@ninapenda

Thanks to you all for checking on my post, I really love and appreciate you all.🎉🎉💐💐🌹🌹

Sort:  

#club100 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate 💐💐💐❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Let's keep going we all making progress 🤗
Keep up good work thanks for your interest in the road show Promotional activity.

 3 years ago 

@pricelesspresh
Thanks ma, for always helping me in all difficulty, I must confess that you are really wonderful as my City coordinator

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear keep up good work I appreciate your zeel🤗

 3 years ago 

Fare not for I bring good news about steemit, this platform is not as you are thinking 🤔 in your mind,

This gospel got me smiling.

Indeed people are afraid because of past experiences.
I'm glad she finally joined the wagon and you guys did a great job.

I love your passion for Steemit. Keep on Promoting Steemit.

I really miss you guys🥺

 3 years ago 

Nice details in writing. Lol. I really smiled when I saw the scripture you quoted.
You are doing your best in mentoring newbies. Weldone. Asaba is hearing the sound

 3 years ago 

@misterfab
Thanks sir for checking on my post and for your encouragement, I really appreciate you sir.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Because as we recruite more #steemit users, they need our support to grow too. So we need to keep on busting out account as we power up to enable us to be able to support the newbei by voting on their post someday.

Following the #club5050 initiative will help us Get to that point faster. Thumbs up for the great work you are doing.

 3 years ago 

@manuelhooks
Thanks for your compliment, I really appreciate you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91