My Diary game. How I spent my day on 21\03\2022. Going For Deliveries 10% Payout to steemalive.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

Good afternoon my fellow steemians. It's being a while. Hope we have been doing well.
I'm here to share with us how my day went. On 21\03\22.

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My day was really a pleasant one though stressful but then at the end, it worth it. Thank God for his love, the journey mercies He granted unto me, as we went to different places He still brought me back safely.

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

MORNING

In the morning when I woke up from sleep, I said my morning prayer, did some morning chores, because I didn't have much to do, I decided to see movies. At intervals, I pursed to prepare the things I needed to make deliveries later in the day, because I really need some cash.

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

AFTERNOON

I continued with other things that I did. I had to wash my groundnut with warm water and sun dry it being that I planned making peanut yesterday.

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

EVENING

In the evening, I had planned to make some supplies to people, being that I produce couple of things; liquid soap, bleach, peanut, Izal etc...,
Before leaving, being that I prepared buying a set of water from the dealers, I waited till they called to collect the order before going out. Being that I wanted to make peanut that same day, I had to use the waiting time to prepare the peanut and after they delivered it I fried it before going out.
I prepared and left to make the deliveries.
I also met a woman that have been owing me since last year. She was surprised to see me. She equally told me to supply liquid soap for her the next day. From there, I went to another of my customer, who bought inner wear and one litre of soap from me. From there, I went to another person who bought a litre of liquid soap from me. One of her workers bought an inner wear and perfume from me. After a long evening, I headed for home. I branched to a
Friend's room. There, I met someone who bought an inner wear and a roll-on from me. And she equally said that I will teach how to make Liquid soap and Antiseptic. One of my friends came later in the evening to collect the pictures she snapped with my phone. After all the checks and balances, I freshened up, took my dinner and prepared for sleep.

CONCLUSION

Honestly my day was fine, because before I left for those deliveries, I whispered a prayer to God that I want to pull through in these deliveries, and God came through for me. Am eternally grateful to Him.
Thank you all for engaging in my diary game today . I also thank God for granting me a fulfilling day.
Till I come your way again.

IMG-20211230-WA0006.jpg

img_1647962786670.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44