My Diary game. How I spent my day on 3\1\2022. 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.
Welcome to my blog.
Am here to share with the you how I spent my day on the said date

INTRODUCTION

My day was not really busy, as it was a Tuesday. There was no much stress for me. Though I was not ideal.

MORNING

When I woke up from sleep, I did morning devotion with my family.
After some praises, we interceded for people, read the Bible and prayed. After that, I prepared the breakfast, rested for sometime and continued with work., I freshened up and rested.

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, I prepared the afternoon meal and served the family. We gisted for sometime and I continued with my post which I was writing to post later that day.

EVENING

In the evening, together with my Sister, niece and my little nephew, we went and grinded our dried beans, because I was to prepare moimoi for dinner. But before then we greeted friends who we met on our way. When we got to the place that we were to grind the dried beans, the lady was still busy grinding someone's dawa. After grinding the dawa, she grinded another corn🌽, which their owners were still waiting to collect in a moment, in a while, ours was grinded and then we left for home. the When we came back, I prepared the dinner for the family. I freshened up to join the family. We all ate the food. We had sometime together and then I retired to rest.

CONCLUSION

All thanks to my awesome community for reading my post.
May we be blessed this new year. Prosperous New Year to us all.

Warm regards!!!
@bukky368

The moi-moi preparation

IMG_20220104_191636_700.jpgIMG_20220104_191632_029.jpg

Me with my little nephew 💙 and my bag of grinded beans.
IMG-20220105-WA0024.jpg

Sort:  

The moi moi make sense oooo! How I wish I can have a taste of it.

The preparation of the moi-moi is going well @bukky368. Hope it gets done soon

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for your support.
Am glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51