Diary game season 3, for 20th March 2021, how I spent my day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My introduction
Hello friends , words alone cannot describe how happy I feel this evening, I can't even explain the reason why am so happy, is it because it's weekend already? No wonder most people leap with joy once it's Friday especially students and civil servants. But am an artisan, a fashion designer, and once it's Saturday, " I thanked God it's Saturday".
I just compiled three of my lid report on Saturday 20th march 2020 which shows how everything happened

My first lid report
Location: Aba
Date: 20/3/2021
Time: 2:50 pm
Good day great steemians how was your I hope you all had a good night rest.
Some might be wondering why I should post my first lid report this afternoon. matters beyond my control came up.
I woke up this morning around 6:00 am, although I woke up at little bit late today .
I slept like a baby last night , but thank God I didn't bed wet like babies.
I did my morning worship and prayers as usual.
After my morning worship I decided to drop some post, only to find out that my phone is switched off, I remembered vividly that I had a low battery last night , I intended to plug it , but I didn't know when I slept off. it pained me so much
IMG_20210315_064121_272.jpg morning selfie

My second lid report
Location: Aba abia state
Date: 20/3/2021
Am happy to report my second lid to you my dear friends. I took tea as breakfast. you may be looking for the picture, don't be disappointed I was in a haste and I forget to capture it before drinking.
I quickly rushed to shop to enable me complete my task for the day and return home on time
It's weekend children are catching fun with it

IMG_20210302_181033_442.jpg
as you can see
.
I received a call from one of my clients immediately I reached shop at exactly 8:00am, I did some little clean up in the shop. I later answered the clarion call from my client.
On reaching his house , he directed me to come over to the mechanic workshop where he is repairing his vehicle
IMG_20210320_112403_720.jpg
We had some business discussion and I returned to shop to complete my work.

3rd lid report
Date:20/3/2021
Location : Aba
Time: 6:30pm
I left my client at the mechanic workshop and headed straight to my office, luckily for me there was light i picked up the fabric I intends sewing , it was a little easier for me because I cut those fabrics on the previous day.
I did some designs on them , and I was happy seeing my creativity. I can imagine how happy God felt when he finished his last creative work on the seventh day .
IMG_20210320_144642_343.jpg

After some hours of working ,I felt tired and hungry as well, so I ordered for my lunch and it was brought to me. Guess what I had for lunch
IMG_20210317_150758_004.jpg I ate and felt relieved , I gained more strength, and I continued to work.
Today's work was was stressful but I enjoyed it. I came to the realization of one important fact, "If you find joy in your work , I will be easier for you to cope with the stress involved". Works like garment making is often stressful, but when you but when you are undergoing stress , find something to make you happy, it eases the stress. You can play music, that why tailors always play music to help them cope with the stress they are dealing with, but a word of caution, " playing loud music in time of stress can add more stress to the body than reducing it." Make sure you adjust the volume of the music at a pace that won't disturb your brain.

I completed my task for the day and I began going home.on my way home, I met a friend of mine and we exchanged pleasantries, I told him about steemit and he developed interest,am optimistic that sooner or later he will join this great community. After our discussions, we part ways.
As I reached park road to board a vehicle heading to ogbor hill, I observed crowd of people stranded at the bus stop, unable to find a vehicle that will transport them to their destination . I joined the cue, and luckily for me , I find a bus going to ogbor hill and I entered. We got trapped in a traffic jam which lasted for some minutes before it eases, and we passed through.
At last , am at home , "sweet home, no place looks like home". I took off my clothes and I went to freshen up. After that I had my dinner , picked up my phone checked some notifications, responded to some chats before writing this post.
It was a weekend well spent, I still have other things to do before sleeping, like preparing for tomorrow's meeting . Who knows when I will sleep today. But in all, it was a week well spent. I don't know how yours was spent but am sure you must have enjoyed your day. Am wishing you all happy weekend

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you very much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44